1.8K members online now
Improve your AdWords performance and boost your ROI, CTR, and Quality Score
Guide Me
star_border

Would like your opinions, tips and advice about my landing pages

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello. I would like your opinions, tips and advice about my landing pages.

I am new to ppc and adwords. Created specific targeted (I hope) landing pages

I would like to ask you about my ads and matching landing pages, what you think. What you would change. Do you think the landing pages work. And the actual purpose ... would you click to send for more information... based on the ad..to..landing page..to copy..to form...etc?

My Geographic area is all of the Brisbane, QLD Aust area.

1)

Ad group Keywords:

House Washing. House Washing Brisbane

Google Ad:

• House Washing Brisbane
  • Spring is in the Air! 10% off
  • house washing in August 0432959164
  • seqpressurewashing.com.au

Landing page:

www.seqpressurewashing.com.au/housewash1.html

2)

Ad group Keywords:

Pressure Washing. Pressure Washing Brisbane. Pressure Cleaning. Pressure Cleaning Brisbane

Google Ad:

Landing page:

www.seqpressurewashing.com.au/pressureclean1.html

All comments, Ideas and suggestions and most importantly why or why not you would buy or not buy/send details.

Cheers

Mike

3 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Would like your opinions, tips and advice about my landing pages

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Mike, a couple of quick points - I haven't got time for a full reply right now!

#1 You're not permitted to include phone numbers in Ads so you'll find that first ad should be disapproved - you'll need to use Call extensions instead.

#2 The Ads are a bit weak on Calls to Action.  Try to use more encouraging final phrases, like "Get in touch now!", etc.

#3 Try to use at least three Ad variations in each Group so you can properly cross-test them for performance.

Jon

AdWords Top Contributor Google+ Profile | Partner Profile | AdWords Audits

Top Contributor