Improve your AdWords performance and boost your ROI, CTR, and Quality Score
Guide Me
star_border

Need Help in Campaign Optimization

Explorer ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Explorer ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello...

I am new to AdWords, and want to optimize my campaign for better results in concern of leads. Please suggest me how to make effective campaign and ads.

I shall be highly obliged.

Anand Vishwakarma
4 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Need Help in Campaign Optimization

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello avish,

I think the best practices have to be followed which most of the advertisers does in terms of campaigns, ads, keywords, ROI etc...

I would point you towards a very useful link which contains various articles on specific topics like ROI, text ads, organizing your account etc...Kindly refer to this reference and read it thoroughly to make the best out of your campaigns.

Happy Reading and let us know if that helps!

Pankaj

Participant ✭ ☆ ☆
# 3
Participant ✭ ☆ ☆

Hi,

As you are new to Adwords i would like to suugest below important points:

>> Try to start with just Google search.  Opt out of both the display network and search partners until you have some experience.

>> Get familiar with the relationship between keyword match types and search queries.  

>>do analysis and search relevant keywords via Google keyword tool.

>>Which match type you want to use according to your budget?

>>You can check your competitors, how they are working and then prepare your strategy accordingly.

>>Create innovative ad copies which describe your product in best way.

>> Choose relevant landing page for better ROI.

Once you have done with that then you can start further and can create your first campaign.

Kindly visit this link to know How to Organizing campaigns, Adgroups and create relevent ads in your account.

When organizing your account, keep these strategies in mind:

• Organize your campaigns by topic. 
    • Target the right languages and locations.