3.4K members online now
Improve your AdWords performance and boost your ROI, CTR, and Quality Score
Guide Me
star_border

Feedback on Landing Page Please

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Could someone please have a quick look at my landing page at http://goo.gl/F3Z3U and let me know if I have missed anything or if there are any improvements I could make?

I have little experience with Adwords and a limited budget but I have tried to include the following on my page:

Customer reviews

Photos

Strong call to action at centre/base of page

Privacy policy in footer

About page and FAQs in sidebar

Contact details and address on page

Have I missed anything obvious here?

Thank you for your time.

2 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by Zee (Community Manager)
September 2015

Re: Feedback on Landing Page Please

Top Contributor Alumni
# 2
Top Contributor Alumni

Hi Daniel,

Welcome to the community.

I have a few suggestions to help you inprove the conversion rate from the page.

1 - Add a cotact phone number in your top navigation. The easier it is to see, the more likely the user will call you.

2 - Try and get the "Get a free quote" link above the fold. Currently you have to scroll down to see it. This is what you really want people to complete when they come to your page, make it really easy for them to see that button. Users are lazy and impatient, make things as easy as possible for them.

These are a couple of things that should make things work better for you. I'm sure there will be other members that will give you a few more tips soon.

Good luck with it.

Adam

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Thanks for the tips, I have changed the button just above the top navigation to include a phone number and also moved the "get a free quote" link off the base off the page and placed it directly under my customer reviews.

If you have any other advice; it will be warmly received.

Thanks again.

Daniel

Top Contributor Alumni
# 4