2.4K members online now
Improve your AdWords performance and boost your ROI, CTR, and Quality Score
Guide Me
star_border

Adwords Expertise Needed

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I am a freelancer attempting to use Adwords with Amazon Affiliate Program to realize commissions. I cannot record 1 conversion after spending a small fortune on ads. My conversion tracking is verified and I cannot identify the problem preventing me from finding conversions. I also tested all targeting options, everything.

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Adwords Expertise Needed

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor
Hi Hassan,

I am sorry you did not ask it here before you started spending money. Actually I would not advise you to combine AdWords and Amazon for compatibility reasons. As far as I know paid AdWords traffic is not supported by Amazon's own policies since 4-5 years ago which means that your commissions generated via AdWords will not be paid to you by Amazon. Look for "Prohibited Paid Search Placement" in their Associates Program Operating Agreement .

Please also refer to this:

*** How can I use amazon.com as landing page ***
https://www.en.advertisercommunity.com/t5/Advanced-Features/How-can-I-use-amazon-com-as-landing-page...

Best,
Lakatos

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Hello Lakatos,

Here's my landing page http://goo.gl/wQwC6C

Thank you,
Hassan

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor
Great. However, it will not resolve the issue.

Lakatos

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 5
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
My landing page is not Amazon.com it is my own website. Have you checked the link, sir?

I pull products through Amazon API Tool and install them on Woocommerce as an affiliate/external product. Perfectly Compliant with Amazon Policies Smiley Happy

Cheers,
Hassan

[ Edited ]
Top Contributor
# 6
Top Contributor

Hassan,

>>>... "I am a freelancer attempting to use Adwords with Amazon Affiliate Program to realize commissions." ...<<<

That was your AdWords related query, wasn't it?