3K members online now
3K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

The Importance of SSL (https:) | Online Safety Series

The Online Safety Series will cover key topics in online safety, such as account hijacking prevention, recognizing bad websites, adherence to our policies, and online privacy.

 

We will be live on the AdWords community on Thursday, January 26th at 4pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8am PDT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

This video has been temporarily removed. We will upload a new version, with improved audio, soon!

 

Comments
Navneet S
January 2017

How to engane in webinar.

CassieH Community Manager
January 2017

@Navneet S When the time comes, you'll be able to click "play" on the embedded video above. The recording will also be available after the live stream is over, from this page. Let me know if you have any other questions!

Jeffrey M
January 2017

very bad echo

rich g
January 2017

Huges - your voice is echoing

Yves-Pascal M
January 2017

Anyone else has a disturbing echo?

Patryk S
January 2017

Hi,

There is a big echo when you're speaking. Can barely understand what you're saying. Can you look into it?

 

P

Nathan C
January 2017

Hello - there's a lot of echo - could you switch to a new mic? 

 

rich g
January 2017

Finally, I can hear you guys, could you please go over previous slides really fast

Jean-François C
January 2017

echo!!!!!

too bad...Please fix it for next event, thanks guys.

Áron B
January 2017

Can you share the slides?