5.7K members online now
5.7K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

Start Advertising Online with AdWords Express

Join us for our first live stream on the AdWords Express Community! Engineer Stephen Leung will discuss how AdWords Express works and the types of businesses this advertising solution would be a great fit for. Finally, he’ll walk you through a live sign-up demo so you can get started whenever you’re ready.

 

We'll be live on the AdWords Express Community on Wednesday, March 8, at 9:00 A.M. Pacific Time / 12:00 P.M. Eastern Time / 5 P.M. GMT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer. If you can't tune in live, you can watch a recording of the live stream on this page..

 

Please RSVP to receive a reminder email before the event.

 

 

Comments
Aishwarya R
March 2017

Thank you for the wonderful presentation. I have a question - how does Adword express differ from regular adwords? Sorry I missed the first few minutes if you already spoke about it. Also is this budget estimate the same for regular Adwords?

 

kamrul i
March 2017

nice