2.8K members online now
2.8K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

Preparing your PPC Agency for 2017 and Beyond

In this live stream, AdWords Top Contributor Jack Porter-Smith will help you understand how the AdWords world is shifting and what those changes mean for you and your PPC business, no matter if you're a stand-alone consultant or large agency.

 

We will be live on the AdWords Community on Thursday, February 23rd at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

Please RSVP to this event to receive a reminder email before the event.

   

Comments
Ray S
February

Hello, all! 

mvarga
February

'.... the common type of things we find for example the amount of campaigns that isn't tracked is astounding, or the amount of campaigns where the Change History is basically empty....'

qi y
March

 thx for sharing these good reminders and its really  help me with  my confusion. don't worry,  i think "business talent"  is an ability ,not a solution. sincerelly speaking ,i was really scared in the last year the first time  i wrote email to google ,and i have spent long  time  to think over and over about the risk  about all before i come.

and  here is  my anouncement :" time is impotant,but risk is the first,"RNA" only act with case"L", google's top account is a heavy response ,i'm not sure what does it mean, maybe we can start innovation softly :smileyvery快樂:

 

please leave me ur email address, i 'll shair a  mountain view for u .

 

Alex R
June

Hi there does anybody have an idea behind the average cost behind "PPC" , "PPC agency" across the UK.? I've recently been advised that we could be lookingat a first page bid of approx £20, is this correct?