2.2K members online now
2.2K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

Post-Holiday Momentum with Google Shopping

To help you get ahead of the competition this year, we invite you to join us for a one-hour live stream where we’ll recap 2016 holiday trends and how merchants can use learnings from the 2017 holiday season to grow their business with Google Shopping. This live stream will provide a recap on holiday shopping trends, and show you how to carry the post-holiday shopping momentum forward in 2017.

 

We will be live on the AdWords Community on Thursday, February 9th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

Please RSVP to this event to receive a reminder email before the event.

   

Comments
Rakuten S
February 2017

I agree, I would like the deck, some of the displayed slides were grainy.

Brian C
February 2017 - last edited February 2017

Thanks for the great presentation!

If you guys are sending out a deck, I would also like one.