4.1K members online now
4.1K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

Expanding Globally via Mobile

Specialists forecast that by 2020, three quarters of the world's population will have a mobile subscription. For billions of these subscribers, mobile phones will actually be the first and only entry door to the online world, so a good mobile strategy is fundamental on every internationalization plan.

 

In this session, John and Ana from Google's Global Expansion Team will discuss how you can build a successful mobile strategy in international markets.

We will be live on the AdWords Community on Tuesday, February 7th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

Please RSVP to this event to receive a reminder email before the event.

 

 

Comments
Daniel A
February 2017

Besides having mobile optimized webpages (big buttons, quick loading, responsive sizing....), is there a specific landing page format/layout that mobile users enjoy more than others?