5.4K members online now
5.4K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

[August 24th] Learn How to Optimize for Conversions - 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

You have conversion tracking set up. Now what? Join Google specialists to learn how to optimize your account for conversions and get the most from your budget.

 

This event will begin at 10am PDT/1pm EDT. Tune into the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

Please RSVP to this event to receive a reminder email before the event.

 

Comments
Md z
August 2016

nice page 

Mayank J
August 2016

please update when this hangout starts

Anton L
August 2016 - last edited August 2016

Hey Kathleen, the page says it starts at 10am PDT, but I think it meant 11am PDT, 2pm EDT. At least my email reminder said "11 PT"

KathleenG Community Manager
August 2016

Hi @Anton L - the event is starting at 10am PDT.

Katarina L
August 2016

will this be recorded and posted somewhere? if so, where can i find it? thanks!

CassieH Community Manager
August 2016 - last edited August 2016

@Katarina L  Yep! You can come back to this page to watch the recording in the future.

Sanita m
August 2016

How much is acceptable bouncerate for Display network ads? 70-80% is ok?

 

Are available call ads in such countries: Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Russia, Belarus, ukraine, Kazakhstan? If no, when this will be available?

 

Are available call tracking (for search ads)in such countries: Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Russia, Belarus, ukraine, Kazakhstan? If no, when this will be available?

 

Thank you!