1.7K members online now
1.7K members online now
Welcome to the Events page of the Google Advertiser Community
star_border
Community Manager

AdWords Policy Overview | Online Safety Series

The Online Safety Series will cover key topics in online safety, such as account hijacking prevention, recognizing bad websites, adherence to our policies, and online privacy.

 

We will be live on the AdWords community on Thursday, February 9th at 4pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8am PDT.

 

Tune in for the live broadcast below, and make sure to post any questions before or during the event for the team to answer.

 

Please RSVP to this event to receive a reminder email before the event.

 

Comments
Homan F
December 2016
Thanks
parveen sarswat p
January 2017
I like it