Partners
4.5K members online now
4.5K members online now
Ask questions about badging, the Partners portal, and anything related to your Partners account.
Guide Me
star_border

Google Partners Badged-Only Boards

Top Contributor
# 1
Top Contributor

Good Evening, Google Partners Support Team,

I am wondering how long it takes to gain access to the Google Partners Badged-Only Boards? I filled out the form provided in the thread titled as such but never heard back. Is there something more I need to do?

Thanks so much for your time, 

James

5 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Google Partners Badged-Only Boards

Rising Star
# 2
Rising Star
Looks like I'm in the same boat. - My boss and my paid search analyst have access and the Badged Partner indicator in their avatar. I'm an admin on our partner account. Any next steps?

Top Contributor
# 3
Top Contributor

@Phillip B, sorry to hear you are having issues like this. 

I am still trying to get mine sorted out, as my agency address has access and shows the badge, however, my current account does not. It is frustrating, so I know how you feel. 

@Spencer_Wade, can you help with getting us access to the GP Badged areas?  

I tried to add a nice photo for effect but it says I added invalid HTML... which I am not. What gives?  Robot LOL 

Your post has been changed because invalid HTML was found in the message body. The invalid HTML has been removed. Please review the message and submit the message when you are satisfied.

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor
Late to the party, @James_Clemens sorry for the slow reply. You guys didn't hear they are out of tickets? Smiley Happy

Kidding the limo is on it's way. I will message the team and try to get this sorted by EOB tomorrow.

Appreciate your patience, @Phillip P if I see anything exciting your missing between now and then I will let you both know.

Cheers.

Spencer Wade, AdWords, G+ & WebSearch Platinum Top Contributor