My Business
2.2K members online now
2.2K members online now
Has someone else verified your business? Learn how to recover ownership
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

duplicate listing deleted, except not...

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Earlier today I TWICE deleted a duplicate listing for this business. First I deleted while logged into my individual account. Then I deleted a duplicate while logged into the business's account. 

Each time, I reloaded the Locations page, before trying to verify the page. Each time I pasted the 6-digit verification number into the browser, and each time it failed. 

Then, each time, the server refused to send me a new text message. 

After I returned to the Locations page again, it told me that I still have a duplicate listing. [censored]? 

 

So what is the correct procedure here? Am I supposed to fiill out the form that says there is an unknown person who claims to own the listing?