My Business
2.2K members online now
2.2K members online now
Has someone else verified your business? Learn how to recover ownership
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

delete my page in google page

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

please, sir, I requested to you delete my information my

business name is "hackersauthority.in" I try to delete but I didn't delete the page 

please help me & delete the page

delete my page in google page

Participant ✭ ☆ ☆
# 2
Participant ✭ ☆ ☆

Hi @Karan S

 

To mark a business as permanently closed without removing it, follow these instructions

 

Remove a location from your account

Removing a location from your account can’t be undone. If you want to manage the location again, you’ll need to reverify it. 

It's currently not possible to remove a location from your account while using the Google My Business mobile app. Use a desktop computer to remove a location from your account.

To remove a location from your account:

  1. Sign in to Google My Business.
  2. Make sure you’re using list view.  If you’re viewing your locations as cards instead of a list, switch to list view by clicking the list icon  on the right side above your locations. 
  3. Select the boxes next to the locations you'd like to remove. 
  4. In the top right corner of the page, click the three dot menu . You won't see the menu until you've selected one or more locations.


     
  5. Click Remove. on the right side of the location list. You may be asked to sign in to your Google account. 
  6. Review the information on the page that appears. 
  7. Click Delete account to permanently remove the location and all of its data from your account.