Two of the same businesses showing, our old account (can't access) and new
We are Safari Quads ATV & Buggy Tours in Iceland, based out of 23 Lambhagavegi, Reykjavík.
There is an old account for our Google Business that we cannot access, we've made a new account now and verified it through a postcard code.
However, when I search our business only the old location shows up with outdated information I cannot change. I'd like the old one to be deleted and the new one to show up when potential customers are looking for us.
Does anyone know how to accomplish this?
Thank you in advance.
Re: Two of the same businesses showing, our old account (can't access) and new
Please provide more details and links to your listing:
Please include the following with your question:
1. Full business name
2. Current business address
3. Current telephone number
4. Google+ URL
Helmut Geissler, Google My Business Top Contributor | my G+ profile