Two listings for the same business
We have just noticed that depending on how you search for our business a different 'my business' profile appears on the right hand side of the screen. If you just use our company name 'Kidizens', the correct address appears but the photos were not added by us and Kidizens has an '!' after it. We are not able to access this account. If you search Kidizens Los Altos or Kidizens Belmont, we get our business listing which we manage. Can the first be removed or accessed by us. The first listing has the wring opening times so we don't want this to mislead our customers.