Still "Duplicate location" message while I deleted the duplicated location...
I have been having a GMB account for about one year or so. I am its primary owner.
A few weeks ago I created a new location, but then realized it was a mistake, and deleted it.
The "dupliacte location" message appeared in my GMB account, and when I request the access, I keep on having the message "Sorry we are having issues at the moment, please try again later." It has been 2 or 3 weeks now that I've trying unsuccessfully.
I can no longer update nor post messages on my GMB :( And I'm afraid the reviews I had are lost, aren't they? What can I do?