You will need to remove yourself from the listing or have the new owners remove you. Please use this information to learn more. You could also transfer the listing from you to them... if you want. Both options will remove the listing from your Google account and all communications for it will end.
Google My Business & Google Ads Top Contributor
Google Partner | GYBO Agency | Local Guide | My Profile