We would like our company information DELETED and same with the map. We no longer are in business. I marked it closed, but it doesn't seem very professional to mark it that way. I would like it to state RETIRED or delete the entire information.
How can we do this?.
Once you have marked it as permanently closed, it should fall off the map in a few weeks. If not please come back to this thread and provide the following details:
1. The Google Local Page URL
2. Your Website URL
3. Full Business name, Address and Phone number
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.