My Business
5.4K members online now
5.4K members online now
Has someone else verified your business? Learn how to recover ownership
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Last step to correct GMB listing issue

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi Google Support Team!

Happy Wednesday!

 

Helping a customer with their GMB listing that was suspended.

Tutor Doctor

Address: 7116 Valjean Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406

AT1.pngAT2.pngAT3.pngAT4.pngAT%.png

 

Once he has only 1 account in his GMB dashboard, what's the next step?

Thanks again for your time!

Christine@savvyk.com

1 Expert replyverified_user

Last step to correct GMB listing issue

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

@Tutor D

HI CHristine 

at first please edit yourn starting post - removing your Email address from thepost as it is agaist the forum guideline to publish such stuff here.

Secondly
Please make sure the dahsboard in question is cleaned up from all stuff of the address "7116 Valjean Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406"

Once this is done - but no minute earlier click this link 

https://goo.gl/maps/8VJju8xCXGP2 and then "claim this business" to get thsi verified.

Note verify it as it is.

Any necessary changes for this listing can be made later on.

_________________________________________________________________________
Helmut Geissler, Google My Business Top Contributor   |  my G+ profile

Last step to correct GMB listing issue

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Thanks Helmut!

Have the owner delete everything in dashboard with the address. Got it!

Christine@savvyk.com

 

Re: Last step to correct GMB listing issue

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 4
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

@Helmut Geissler

 

When I click on "remove listing," I receive the message below (see screenshot). I just want to make sure, will removing ALL my listings actually remove ALL my posts, reviews, videos, followers, etc.? Will I lose everything?

 

 Untitled.png

 

Please let me know.

 

Thank you,

- Asadour

Last step to correct GMB listing issue

Top Contributor
# 5
Top Contributor

the latter screenhsot show a page  we always get shown if deleting/removing a certainlisting from our dashboard.

YOu screenshot show you are about to delete/remove the listing "Tutor Doctor" from your dashboard.

this will not have any affect on your entire Google account.

It will however remove all the stuff belonging and tied to the previously selected listing as it is shown in the blue banner on top of the page named as  "Tutor Doctor" from your dashboard.

_________________________________________________________________________
Helmut Geissler, Google My Business Top Contributor   |  my G+ profile