AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

My Business
3.6K members online now
3.6K members online now
Has someone else verified your business? Learn how to recover ownership
Guide Me
star_border

I really need the help of Marissa Nordahl!

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

I've never done this before - so I hope I'm posting in the right place...

I own a small juice bar/salad bar in Hell's Kitchen, New York (it's called 'fresh from hell') and I've been through the most horrible week of my life dealing with the theft of the GMB page from beyondmenu.com...

Right now the business information that shows on the side bar of the google search is redirecting to a fake website that takes online orders without our knowledge, stealing money from customers under our name! We never ever agreed to partner with them and I have emails to prove it.
I never granted any rights to anyone to manage our page - whatever alternative process they were allowed to use to take it from us (and it can't be emails, because I rejected every single one of those), we want to use it too to reclaim our rightful page.

I want to appeal, and the nice responses I read from Marissa Nordhal from GMB gave me a glimmer of hope...
I am in possession of the official corporate email (hello@freshfromhell.com), the real website (freshfromhell.com), and of all the documents proving this is my business: I'm just requesting a true verification. This is theft and there has to be something Google can do to make it right.

It's breaking my heart and my spirit to see this fraud happen to the store I worked so hard to open.

Please please please... it's 3am and I am here trying to find a solution to save the reputation of my store. Help.

My name is Gabriel Formento and I can be reached at either hello@freshfromhellcom or hello@hkgoodness.com

The business info is:

Fresh from hell

326 W 47th Street

New York