I closed my business permanently and removed the account. Now it's reopened
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Hi, the company is:
1 North LaSalle Street #2400, Chicago, IL 60602
This company is closed, and I marked it as closed. In February it was showing as closed. Now it's showing as opened. I sent a recommendation to Google to close it but I can't manage the location anymore because I removed the account, and there's no one at the old location to receive the verification postcard. How do I re-close this business?