Google Not Merging My Old Business with New One?
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
I did a re-brand few years ago and I closed my previous business listing on Google.
Then I created a new one but google still shows my my previous listing which is marked as closed. It is hurting my online business to great extent.
See Screenshot attached.
Old listing that says permanently closed:
This is the new listing (under the same address) Google advised me to open so they can merge the two listings:
Please help me solve this issue asap.