Entry confused with another business[ Edited ]
April - last edited April
I have verified my business (a tourist attraction) but this appears to have now been merged with another business fairly close by. Customer photos and reviews from the other business are being shown on my entry. How can I rectify this?
Entry confused with another business
I know it's been a few weeks since you posted here - is this still an issue for you or have you been able to resolve the problem?
If it is still an issue then we'll need your business details - name and address - in order to help.