Dupe listings, one with old info on old gmail address
I recently created a new Gmail for my business to keep it completely centric to the business and use it for Google My Business & Search Console.
I forgot that I had the business on an old (still active) Gmail account and had created a listing for it over 10 years ago with WebMaster Tools. Then it came up in a search with the OLD address!
I just want to have the ONE listing on the new Gmail account and delete/remove the old one - but I keep getting messages about how "deleting it will remove everything associated it from the web" and while I am pretty sure it's only referring to the OLD listing I am not sure if the NEW one - which is one on a completely different Gmail account - will be affected!
Question is: Will my NEW listing on a separate Gmail account be affected at all if I REMOVE/DELETE the listing from the OLD Gmail account?
The new listing has been verified, has Google Console & Google My Business set up and doing well in rankings and I don't want to screw things up.
OLD - wrong address in Bellingham
NEW - right address, current info in Seattle