Delete email from listing I no longer manage
I sold my business and transferred ownership of Google My Business listing to the new owner. New owner says they are recieving access to my photos and personal info because my email address is listed in the account. I don't have access. How can I delete myself and regain my privacy?
Over the Moon Diaper Service