Business being changed to permanently closed after l correct it everyday
I've just noticed in the last few weeks that the message "A user suggested this status Permanently Closed" has been appearing on my business listing. I originally thought it was maybe a competitor or malicious user who was doing it, but after continuing to change it numerous times a day. I thought it might be a bug or bot from what l have read elsewhere. Also l have had to change it a couple of times in the last 3 hours, and it's pass 3am here in the UK now, so it's unlikely to be a real person.
It only appears on my phone browsers. It is showing in Chrome Incognito Tab at the moment, but not normal Tab. It shows the message in my Ghostery browser, l have just corrected it in my Google Maps app, so it is not showing there.
My business details are:
1 St. Ignatius Close
I verified my business successfully today hoping it would put an end to this, but it keeps happening.
Please help, thanks.