Partners
2.3K members online now
2.3K members online now
AdWords, ad groups, and campaigns. The heart of AdWords campaign management.
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Ask an Expert - Tomorrow (4/5)

Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

This week, Top Contributor @Julia_Mullerr is hosting a special Ask an Expert Q&A in this new Google Partners - North America community. Julia will be taking your questions on improving CTRs.

Join Julia from 9am PST / 12pm EST to 2pm PST / 5pm EST on Tuesday, April 5, and come prepared with lots of questions!

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Ask an Expert - Tomorrow (4/5)

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor
Optimizing accounts is our bread and butter. I'll go over what matters for me in the CTR optimization process. Looking forward to feedback from you, Google Partners!

Julia Muller,
AdWords Top Contributor | Community Profile | Twitter | Philly Marketing Labs
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.