what happen if I delete my Google Merchant Account
Re: what happen if I delete my Google Merchant Account[ Edited ]
March 2015 - last edited March 2015
google-merchant-center accounts cannot be deleted by users --
the merchant-center-account is tied directly to a google-account.
yes, if the google-account is deleted email will also be deleted --
along with any and all google related products or accounts --
these will ail be deleted.
there should be no need to ever delete a merchant-center-account.
the merchant-center account can be forced in quiescence
by deleting any and all feeds, deleting any and all items,
removing the registered website url from the settings, and
simply unlinking any currently linked adwords-acccount --
then, waiting 24-72 hours or so.
then, the merchant-center-account can simply be ignored.
please note, if this is a merchant-account for google-wallet, google-play,
or any related payment or digital (apps) services, this is the wrong forum.