Analytics
4.9K members online now
4.9K members online now
Learn how to set up goals and Ecommerce tracking, verify accuracy of attribution traffic sources, and discuss funnel visualization, Multi-Channel Funnels, the Goal Flow Report, and Enhanced Ecommerce

Guide Me
star_border

Ecommerce tracking has stopped working!

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi. I have been using GA for a few months now, and everything has been fine.

We have 2 shops with ekmpowershop, and they have a feature where you enter the tracking details and select to allow ecommerce data to be tracked (I did this months ago).

I logged on yesterday, and there is no transaction/ecommerce data since about the 12th of September for either shop!

I re-entered the tracking info on ekmpowershop, and checked everything was set up correctly on GA and on ekm. I've checked again today and still no data! We still have visitor data, it is just the ecommerce.

Please could someone help? And in very basic terms Smiley Happy

Many thanks!

1 Expert replyverified_user

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi,

You need to contact EKM support and tell them that ecommerce tracking is not working for your shops. If ecommerce tracking for both shops stopped working at the same time the problem must be at EKMs end.

https://help.ekmpowershop.com/hc/en-gb

Hope this helps.

Arnold Majlath, Google Analytics Top Contributor
Was my response helpful? If yes, please accept it as solution.
Circle Me On Google+ | Visit me @ Redfly Digital

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I contacted EKM support...please see the conversation below!! I am still without ecommerce data unfortunately. Please help!

"Many thanks for your recent query.