Will deleting a custom report break scheduled emails?
I have several views that I use for different divisions; and created a set of reports that will be the monthly report for each. I scheduled a report using the custom reports I had made (shared across all views). I then changed view, and modified the custom reports for a different division.
Are reports saved in their current format when they are added to a scheduled email, or will this break my reports?