User Flow shows all users when I activate only one limited segment[ Edited ]
May 2017 - last edited May 2017
I have created a segment which works fine in User Explorer but not in User Flow.
In User Flow it looks as if both my customized segment and the system segment All Users are activated.
I can't find a way to inactivate the All Users segment.
Please excuse me if I translated any of the terms or reports incorrectly, I have another language set in google.
User Flow shows all users when I activate only one limited segment
The reason that you are not able to remove 'All users' segment is that your customized segment is not applicable for "User Flow" report. Since only segment is "All users", GA does not let you remove it. As you can see, your custom segment is grayed out(disabled). This means your segment is not applied on this report.
I hope my answer helps you.