Shared segment syncing?
when you share an asset like a segment and then make changes will you need to reshare so the person that received share gets latest update or you share once and it will sync with you segment changes?
Re: Shared segment syncing?
When you share a segment, you are only sharing the configuration. Whomever you share the segment with, they will receive a copy of that configuration, so if you change it on your side, the change does not propagate to those whom you share the segment with, so you'll have to share it again.
Hope this helps.
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.
Find me on: Google+ | LinkedIn