Removed access - how to confirm[ Edited ]
February 2017 - last edited February 2017
I was granted Read & Analyse access to an Analytics account last year.
Recently, when I logged in and checked my various Analytics accounts, I could no longer locate this particular Account!
Is there a way to see access history in my overall account or would I have reciveved and email telling me access was revoked?
Removed access - how to confirm
Hi, Peter K,
If you have full admin access to your account, then you should be able to see the Change History and determine actions taken on specific users. For example, you might see things like "Collaborate permission granted and Edit permission removed for firstname.lastname@example.org on account 'Test Account'", or "Edit permission removed for email@example.com on account 'Test Account'".
Hope this helps
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.
Find me on: Google+ | LinkedIn