Re: Deleted account
If it has been under 35 days then possibly.
The Trash Can contains accounts, properties, and views that have been marked for deletion. You have 35 days to restore items from the Trash Can before they are permanently deleted.
Re: Deleted account[ Edited ]
February 2016 - last edited February 2016
Hi there. I'm having a similar requirement. I have checked with users who previously had access to the account if they can reinstate it from Trash Can but the account isn't showing there (might have been deleted more than 35 days ago). Is there any other way to reinstate an account if I provide user details / proof of GA ID used when creating the account?
To complicate matters slightly, we've taken the site down the first week of January.