Discuss regaining access to Analytics accounts, restoring accounts, changing user access levels, and navigating the homepage
 
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Delete account

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I had my Analytics account connected to my shopify store which i closed I moved my Analytics account to the trash can in account column I later found out that I should have gone to account settings & move to trash can which I now did & got an email confirming my account will be deleted in 35 days! I just wanted to know if moving  to the trash can in the account column before going to account settings & moving it that way will affect the deleting account process?