Learn about the Google Ad Grants advertising program for nonprofits
Guide Me
star_border

Grantspro Survey?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi,

I am new in my organization and one of my responsibilities is to maintain our current Google Grantspro Adwords grant.  The previous employee who set up the program told us to expect to complete the survey by mid-December, otherwise we may lapse in the requirements and lose our grant.  I have not seen any emails regarding the survey, and Adwords phone support was unable to offer much help... they weren't even sure if the survey had been sent out yet.  I'm worried our survey got lost in the shuffle between the previous employee leaving the company and me starting, but I've been monitoring all relevant email addresses and haven't seen anything about the survey.  Can anyone verify whether or not the survey has been sent out, and if so, when it is due back to Google?

Thanks,

Jim

2 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author James M
December 2015

Re: Grantspro Survey?

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor
Hi Jim,
Rest assured, when there is a survey it will be sent via email to the listed admin of the account. Additionally, multiple reminder emails will be sent and myself or the Ad Grants team will be posting updates here in the forum.

View solution in original post

Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author James M
December 2015

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor
Hi Jim,
Rest assured, when there is a survey it will be sent via email to the listed admin of the account. Additionally, multiple reminder emails will be sent and myself or the Ad Grants team will be posting updates here in the forum.

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Thanks for the quick reply Robert.. I'll keep an eye out for the survey and reminders in this channel.

Google Small Business Advisor
# 4
Google Small Business Advisor
Hi Robert,