AdWords
2.3K members online now
2.3K members online now
Learn about the Google Ad Grants advertising program for nonprofits
Guide Me
star_border

Google My Business, Google Analytics, Adwords Express, And Youtube for Nonprofits

[ Edited ]
Follower ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Follower ✭ ✭ ✭

Thank you so much for helping: Ive been teaching myself Google Analytics, Webmaster Tools (now Search Console), webdesign and social media strategy. I saw my church had a deplorable website and wanting social presence, although they offer free counseling, free meals and other help as needed. So I signed them up for the Google for Nonprofit program and subsequently Google Apps, Google Analytics, Adwords Express Grants, YouTube for Nonprofits with Google + integration. This has been a hard road for me because so much of the setup and configuring on my end has been with so many products that I've never used before OR ive used them personally but not when setting up a nonprofit. So here are my questions: