AdWords
5.2K members online now
5.2K members online now
Learn about the Google Ad Grants advertising program for nonprofits
Guide Me
star_border

Do Google Grantees have a need for marketing support?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi, I'm a professor of Marketing at Benedictine University, and I helped the National Tiger Sanctuary apply for and receive a Google Grant (www.nationaltigersanctuary.org).

I teach Search Engine Marketing, and I was wondering if there is a need out there for Google Grantees to get support on their use of Adwords - either through free remote interns, or affordable marketing services?

I wondered if there are companies out there that specifically target non-profits to help them apply for and manage their Google Grants - like if the market is already crowded, or if there might be the need for that kind of thing. I have been looking for a way to give students experience.

2 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Todd K
September 2015

Re: Do Google Grantees have a need for marketing support?

[ Edited ]
Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Todd,
Yes, there are a lot of agencies and individuals that provide support to Grantees that need assistance with their Ad Grant. Many are qualified and many are just learning AdWords.

For a list of qualified agencies around the world, one just needs to browse the Google For Nonprofits Marketplace. Simply filter by product and select 'AdWords' to see a list of agencies that specialize in helping nonprofits with Ad Grants. (*disclosure - my agency is listed in there as well.)