AdWords
3.9K members online now
3.9K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

The Power of Video

Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join El and Sinead from the AdWords team on Thursday (10/24) at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT as they share best practices for using videos to advertise your business.

 

RSVP for the Hangout on Air here or watch the recording afterward (I'll update this thread with the link).

 

For a sneak peek into Thursday's discussion, check out this Tip Tuesday video with Sinead.

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: The Power of Video

Google Employee
# 2
Google Employee

Thanks Coco for sharing.