AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
4K members online now
4K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Search and Display Select - How to Migrate

Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Tune into Josh, and the AdWords Team on Thursday August 14th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT to learn about migrating your existing campaigns to AdWords Search Network with Display Select, a new and exciting campaign type! Check out the event here: http://goo.gl/SioSAr

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Search and Display Select - How to Migrate

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Its going to be one you won't want to miss!

Re: Search and Display Select - How to Migrate

Google Employee
# 3
Google Employee

And here it is!