AdWords
2.5K members online now
2.5K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Summer Shopping: Data Feed Best Practices

Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join Sinead and Mairead for the fourth and final installment of this month's Hangout Series, Summer Shopping. This week, the team will discuss best practices for your data feed! RSVP here: http://goo.gl/HxmSkK

Tune in at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT on Thursday the 31st of July. To join the Hangout on Air, click the 'Play' symbol on the post at that time. If you have questions, post them in the Q&A section and we'll address as many of these on air as possible!

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Summer Shopping: Data Feed Best Practices

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks for sharing, Kathleen!