AdWords
5K members online now
5K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Increasing your Click Through Rate

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday October 16th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the first of our two-part Hangout on Air series focusing on increasing your Click Through Rate (CTR). Josh and Whitney will be covering best practices around account structure, and ads and keyword tips!

 

Update: Watch the first part of this series here:

 

Watch the second part of this series here: http://goo.gl/LZhDvs

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing your Click Through Rate

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Make sure to check out the second part of this series!