AdWords
1.8K members online now
1.8K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Increasing Online Sales - Using reports to set Bid Adjustments

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us this Thursday, September 11th, at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the second part of our two part series focusing on increasing your online sales. This week Mairead and Tony will talk about using reports in your AdWords account to set bid adjustments in your account. 

 

Watch the recording of the live event here!

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing Online Sales - Using reports to set Bi

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Bid adjustments can allow you to use your budget when it really matters!