AdWords
5.3K members online now
5.3K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Increasing Online Sales - Keywords and Bids

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday September 4th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the first of a two-part Hangout on Air series focusing increasing your online sales. This week Josh and Carl will talk about the importance of keywords and bidding! 

 

Watch the recording of the event here:

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing Online Sales - Keywords and Bids

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Once you have the basics like keywords and bids set up well, it's so much easier to find success!