AdWords
5.3K members online now
5.3K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Increasing Calls - Website Call Conversions

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday September 18th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the first of a two-part Hangout on Air series focusing increasing calls to your business through AdWords. This week Josh and Katie will talk us through the new Website Call Conversions feature! 

 

Watch the recording of the event here:

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing Calls - Website Call Conversions

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks, Kathleen!

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing Calls - Website Call Conversions

Explorer ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Explorer ✭ ✭ ✭
Thanks Kathleen, Will try my best to join this Hangout on Air.