AdWords
4.7K members online now
4.7K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Increasing Calls - Call Extensions and Mobile Bid Adjustments

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday September 25th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the second of our two-part Hangout on Air series focusing increasing calls to your business through AdWords. This week Mairead and Ruth will talk us through call extensions, and using bid adjustments to target mobile customers.

 

Watch the recording of the event here now!



1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Increasing Calls - Call Extensions and Mobile Bid

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager