AdWords
4K members online now
4K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Google Analytics

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join El and Kathleen for the first installment of this month's Hangout Series on Google Analytics. This week, El and Kathleen will talk to you about the basics of Google Analytics, and the importance of getting AdWords and Analytics linked. 

 

[Update] Watch the recording of the live event here!



Tune in, next week, on June 12th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the next part of our Google Analytics series.

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Google Analytics

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks for sharing, Kathleen!