AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
1.4K members online now
1.4K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Google Analytics Reports and Troubleshooting

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join Juan, Chrissy and Amy for the third installment of this month's Hangout Series on Google Analytics. This week, we will talk to you about useful reports to monitor and common troubleshooting tips. 

 

Watch the recording of the event here:



Tune in next week at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT on Thursday the 26th of June for the next part of our Analytics series.

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Google Analytics Reports and Troubleshooting

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Sounds like a good one, Kathleen!

Re: [Hangout on Air] Google Analytics Reports and Troubleshooting

Rising Star
# 3
Rising Star
Nice hangout. Thanks guys Smiley Very Happy