AdWords
2.7K members online now
2.7K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Flexible Bidding Strategies

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday October 23rd at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the second part of our two-part Hangout on Air series focusing on increasing your Click Through Rate (CTR). Mairead and the AdWords team from Dublin will be talking us through flexible bidding strategies, and how they can help with your ad positioning and ultimately increase your CTR.

 

Update: Watch the recording of the event here:

 

 

Watch the first part of this series here: http://goo.gl/rWYQC7

 

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Flexible Bidding Strategies

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Make sure to check out the first part in this series!